Bon Jovi is kicking off upcoming tour in Tacoma June 2020

Jan 16 2020, 10:31 am

Bon Jovi is coming to Seattle as part of his 2020 tour.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame band will be kicking off their tour at the one and only Tacoma Dome on June 10, before making their way across the country.

According to Live Nation, “Jon Bon Jovi has spoken in recent interviews of the depth and breadth of a forthcoming album, set for release later this year from Island Records.” Fans will be able to get exclusive access to that album, as every ticket sold will include one CD copy of Bon Jovi 2020.

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, January 24 at 10 am local time through Live Nation.

Bon Jovi tour 2020

Wednesday, June 10            Tacoma, WA                      Tacoma Dome **
Thursday, June 11                  Portland, OR                          Moda Center **
Saturday, June 13                  Sacramento, CA                     Golden 1 Center **
Tuesday, June 16                   San Jose, CA                           SAP Center at San Jose **
Thursday, June 18                 Los Angeles, CA                     The Forum **
Saturday, June 20                 Las Vegas, NV                         T-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, June 23                   San Antonio, TX                    AT&T Center **
Thursday, June 25                 Dallas, TX                               American Airlines Center **
Friday, June 26                      Tulsa, OK                                BOK Center **
Friday, July 10                        Toronto, ON                           Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, July 14                     Newark, NJ                            Prudential Center **
Thursday, July 16                   Boston, MA                            TD Garden **
Sunday, July 19                      Detroit, MI                              Little Caesars Arena **
Tuesday, July 21                    Chicago, IL                              United Center **
Thursday, July 23                  St. Louis, MO                         Enterprise Center  **
Saturday, July 25                   Washington, DC                    Capital One Arena **
Monday, July 27                     New York, NY                        Madison Square Garden **
Tuesday, July 28                    New York, NY                        Madison Square Garden **
** with Bryan Adams.

Bon Jovi

Where: Scotiabank Arena

When: Wednesday, June 10

Tickets: On sale Friday, January 24 at 10 am EST through Ticketmaster