Channels
× Select City
×
×
×
Great Outdoors, Photos, Weather, Life, News

This week's snowfall has turned Montreal into a winter wonderland (PHOTOS)

371135fcf0ca928e1d5dd40d38511f9e?s=96&d=mm&r=g
Tyler Jadah Jan 09, 2019 8:54 am

Montreal, it’s winter.

As if you haven’t noticed, the weather has brought a blend of snow, ice, and cold to the city since the calendar flipped to 2019.

After a relatively mild December, winter has burst its way through and has dressed Montreal in a blanket of blue hues, white powder and colourful skies.

And, once you’re done shovelling your car out of the parking spot or trekking over piles of snow, it’s actually quite beautiful.

The ‘gram has been gushing with photos of the city and we felt it’d be best to share it so you can see how our city basks in Mother Nature’s winter glory.

Just remember winter, we want you out by March, please.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Guia em Montreal 🇨🇦🇧🇷 (@guiamontreal) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by William (@william_velenosi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vincenzo Marsala (@vincenzomarsala13) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andy Gregori (@andy_gregori) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rhino Quebec (@rhino.quebec) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Steven M. (@mtl_focal) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mireille (@curieuse_urbaine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janice Bradford (@janice_bradford) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lorraine Goh Photography (@lorrainemtl) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Angela Agourias 🌱🦊🐈🦉📸 (@angela_agourias) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Edson Cristobal (@edson.consultant) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by • Johanna • Canada / Montreal (@jocanflyaway) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by A&J Fotos (@a_n_j_fotos) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ipat8 (@ipat8) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jackie Petroulias (@jpetroulias) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jade Dixrie (@dixriephoto) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SAUBE (@s.aube) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anne.Sophie Vachon (@anne.so.v) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Concertation Montréal (CMTL) (@concertationmtl) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Montreal Tips (@mtltips) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Corsi (@abanana643) on

See also
© 2019 Buzz Connected Media Inc.