Channels
× Select City
×
×
×
Great Outdoors, Life

15 shots of Metro Vancouver's beautiful first day of spring (PHOTOS)

44f37bcd4aad5601cf12147168b785fe?s=96&d=mm&r=g
Vincent Plana Mar 20, 2019 3:28 pm

The sun is shining, the sky is blue, and the temperature is mercury is way up there — there’s no denying that spring is finally here in Metro Vancouver.

There might still be some showers here and there, but at least the city is well on its way to longer, sunnier days.

Here are 15 of the best photos showing off the city’s first fantastic day of spring.

See also

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicole Felser (@nicfelser) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miss Rome (@missrome) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ibrahim Appiah (@ibmappiah) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kyle Keddy (@kylearthurkeddy) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Áine Geoghegan (@aine.nomad) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cheska Zarah (@cheskazarah) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by WHAT’S UP VANCOUVER ? (@whatsupvancouver) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Michelle (@freddygrl) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Glenn Kachmar (@glennkachmar) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Erin🌻 (@erin_leigh_s) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Welcome Vancouver (@welcomevancouver) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brock Smeaton (@brocksmeatonhomes) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jarrett Vaughan (@jarrettvaughan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jessica Hendy (@jessicahendy_) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kirsty Cassie (@kirstycassie) on

© 2019 Buzz Connected Media Inc.