× Select City
Events, Arts

The complete official lineup for Osheaga 2018 released

DH Montreal Staff Mar 13, 2018 9:26 am 562

It’s the day we have all been waiting for! The Osheaga 2018 lineup has officially dropped and it looks wild.

We have been keeping you up to date with the latest Osehaga news as the festival has been releasing the names of a few artists that will be performing at this year’s event.

Today the official headliners were announced and here are the major artists who you will see taking the main stage at Osheaga:

  • Day 1: Travis Scott
  • Day 2: Arctic Monkeys
  • Day 3: Florence + The Machine

A post shared by osheaga (@osheaga) on

Aside from these amazing artists, each day of the festival will also feature some incredible lineups:

DAY 1 – Friday, August 3

  • Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs
  • James Blake
  • Rae Sremmurd
  • Portugal. The Man
  • St Vincent

DAY 2 – Saturday, August 4

  • Kali Uchis
  • Tyler, The Creator
  • Blondie
  • San Holo
  • Khalid
  • Anderson Paak

DAY 3 – Sunday, August 5

  • Post Malone
  • Dua Lipa
  • The National
  • Goldlink
  • Brockhampton
  • James Bay

A post shared by osheaga (@osheaga) on

We’re not sure about you, but that looks like three epic days of amazing music.

Festival passes are on sale today. General passes are $320, Gold Passes are $585, and Platinum are $1150.

Osheaga 2018

Where: Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal, QC

When: August 3 to 5

Passes: Available online

See also
Dh newsletter logo

Get direct access to our top weekly content, contests, and perks.

DH Montreal Staff

© 2019 Buzz Connected Media Inc.