Osheaga has announced its first headliners for 2018

Mar 9 2018, 7:38 pm

Festival season is right around the corner and we know Osheaga is definitely on your mind.

Although the full lineup for Osheaga 2018 will be announced at noon on March 13, 2018, the festival is releasing the lineups for each day on its app.

Today, the lineup for Osheaga day one was announced. Here are the artists performing on Friday, August 3:

  • Alex Cameron
  • Portugal the Man
  • Smokepurpp
  • Sylvan Esso
  • Rex Orange County
  • Manchester Orchestra
  • Milk & Bone
  • LP
  • Sir Sly

Looks like day one is going to be epic. Especially after yesterday when Osheaga also announced that Post Malone would be performing at this year’s festival.

A post shared by osheaga (@osheaga) on

The lineup for day two and three will be announced this weekend at 12 pm EST be sure to download the app for the insider details.

A post shared by osheaga (@osheaga) on

We will also be updating you with more lineup information so be sure to check back here for the details!

Osheaga 2018

Where: Parc Jean-Drapeau

When: August 3 to 5

See also
DH Montreal StaffDH Montreal Staff

+ Listed
+ Arts