The full Ile Soniq 2017 lineup has been announced

Apr 3 2017, 7:53 pm

EDM music festival, Ile Soniq, returns for yet another year and the 2017 lineup is better than ever.

Announced last week, Ile Soniq 2017 headliners are Afrojack, Porter Robinson, Migos, and Tiesto.

Other musical acts throughout the weekend include Alan Walker, Rezz, Spag Heddy, Excision, John O’Callaghan, Infected Mushroom, Desiigner, Jauz, Kungs, and many more.

A post shared by ILESONIQ (@ilesoniq) on

Ile Soniq will take place over the course of the August 11th/12th weekend in Parc Jean Drapeau, so we recommend marking your calendars ASAP!

Festival passes start at $140 and go up to $265 and will be on sale soon.

Prepare for the biggest EDM festival of the summer.

Ile Soniq

When: August 11-12, 2017
Where: Parc Jean Drapeau
Tickets: Festival passes start at $140

See also
DH Montreal StaffDH Montreal Staff

+ Listed
+ Arts