Team India's 2019 Celebration of Light fireworks song list (MUSIC VIDEOS)

Jul 29 2019, 12:38 am

Team India carried out its fireworks theme of love at the 2019 Honda Celebration of Light with a soundtrack packed with both contemporary English and Indian songs.

Last night’s show was designed by Mumbai-based Amir Morani Fireworks, which made its mark in the history of the Indian fireworks industry as the first fireworks company to represent India in an international competition.

See also:

The soundtrack kicked off with a flute cover of the Game of Thrones theme song, and included artists such as Kygo, Coldplay, Calvin Harris, and A.R. Rahman.

The next shows are scheduled for Wednesday, July 31 (Firemaster Productions, representing Canada) and Saturday, August 3 (Mirnovec Fireworks, representing Croatia). An air show — the Red Bull Air Race Pilot #84 Pete McLeod — precedes all fireworks displays this year.

Full video: Relive Team India’s entire show in 4K

1. Game of Thrones theme song (flute cover version)

2. “Go Home” by Lonely In The Rain (ft. Mark O)

3. “Firestone” by Kygo (ft. Conrad Sewel)

4. “Something Just Like This” by Coldplay and The Chainsmokers

5. “Burn” by Ellie Goulding (Gryffin remix)

6. “Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun)” by Spada (ft. Anna Leyne)

7. “Light it Up” by Calvo (ft. Noubya)

8. “Promises” by Calvin Harris and Sam Smith

9. “One Kiss” by Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa

10. “Rang De Basanti” by Daler Mehndi

11. “Tankwa Town” by Oliver Koletzki

12. “Maa Tujhe Salaam” by A.R. Rahman

Daily Hive Vancouver is a proud Media Partner of the
2019 Honda Celebration of Light

See also:

DH Vancouver StaffDH Vancouver Staff

+ Listed
+ Celebration of Light