A complete list of all 24 elected Metro Vancouver MPs

Oct 22 2019, 1:30 pm

The votes are in, the numbers have been counted and the Liberal Party of Canada will again form the next federal government, albeit with a minority this time.

Under the leadership of Justin Trudeau, the party was elected on Monday night, with 156 seats out of possible 338 across the country.

Here’s how the votes broke down across the ridings in Metro Vancouver.

Ed Fast – Conservative (incumbent)

Burnaby North-Seymour
Terry Beech – Liberal (incumbent)

Burnaby South
Jagmeet Singh – NDP (incumbent)

Cloverdale-Langley City
Tamara Jansen – Conservative

Coquitlam-Port Coquitlam
Ron McKinnon – Liberal (incumbent)

Carla Qualtrough – Liberal (incumbent)

Fleetwood-Port Kells
Ken Hardie – Liberal (incumbent)

Tako Van Popta – Conservative

New Westminster-Burnaby
Peter Julian – NDP (incumbent)

North Vancouver
Jonathan Wilkinson – Liberal (incumbent)

Pitt Meadows-Maple Ridge
Marc Dalton – Conservative

Port Moody-Coquitlam
Nelly Shin – Conservative

Richmond Centre
Alice Wong – Conservative (incumbent)

South Surrey-White Rock
Kerry-Lynne Findlay – Conservative

Steveston-Richmond East
Kenny Chiu – Conservative

Surrey Centre
Randeep Sarai – Liberal (incumbent)

Sukh Dhaliwal – Liberal (incumbent)

Vancouver Centre
Hedy Fry – Liberal (incumbent)

Vancouver East
Jenny Kwan – NDP (incumbent)

Vancouver Granville
Jody Wilson-Raybould – Independent (incumbent)

Vancouver Kingsway
Don Davies – NDP (incumbent)

Vancouver South
Harjit Sajjan – Liberal (incumbent)

Vancouver Quadra
Joyce Murray – Liberal (incumbent)

West Vancouver-Sunshine Coast-Sea to Sky Country
Patrick Weiler – Liberal

Eric ZimmerEric Zimmer

+ News
+ Politics