This morning's sunrise over Toronto was pure magic (PHOTOS)

Nov 18 2019, 6:37 am

Toronto skies were a kaleidoscope of colours Monday morning.

And if you happened to hit the ol’ snooze button one too many times this morning you, unfortunately, missed a pretty epic sunrise.

Luckily for you, social media is already lit up with snaps of Toronto’s skyline swathed in mesmerizing pinks, purples, yellows, and oranges.

To help share the beauty, we’ve gone and found a few of the best shots from this morning.

Daily Hive Toronto

Daily Hive Toronto

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by condolookup.ca (@condolookup) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Babylon Alley® (@babylonalley) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kat (@kathryn.busch) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 𝕾𝕰Á𝕹 𝕺’ 𝕮𝕺𝕹𝕹𝕺𝕽 (@seanoconnor1709) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CN Tower Daily 🏙 (@cntower_daily) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simon Estager (@sestager) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Henry Salonen 🎥 (@henrysalonen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Becky Coles (@thebeckycoles) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shavaughn Kerr (@kristoff89) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KrystenFisher (@kfishe13) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by New Canadians (@newcdns) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dejana Dua (@dejanadua) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Queen Of Kachin( Yg Uni ‘96) (@mary_kha_ing) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ursula Caiado (@umacaiado) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dillon Aube (@dillonaube) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anum Jamal (@anumjamal) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eric McGoey (@ericmcgoey) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by N & T 🌍 (@dual.visual) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Phillip Plimmer (@pplimmer) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Celia (@fifacelia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ximena Peña (@ximepe21) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by jeff richardson (@jeff_r) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Denise Kaplan (@denikaplan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Margrit (@memargrit) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wendy German (@german_wendy) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oscar Da Grouch 🇵🇪 (@416shots) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Katie Stanwyck (@katiestanwyck) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ⛓julia⛓ (@_badgaljuju__) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Odette Nugara Travers (@nature_chic85) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by zeena benjamin (@zeenabenjamin) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andrea Webb | Toronto 🇨🇦 (@ay_dub) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Hine (@ash.hine96) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ken Hamilton (@h.a.milton) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ken Hamilton (@h.a.milton) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Roveena (@roveenamusic) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JAC^3 (@jacjacjacr) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kris Pangilinan (@viewsfromkris) on

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT