One Love Music Festival 2016 announces Daily Lineup without Lil Wayne

Aug 24 2016, 8:04 pm

Western Canada’s largest hip hop music festival, One Love, announced it’s headliners back in June, but according to their website due to unforeseen circumstances Lil Wayne will no long be performing.

Taking his place is 26-year-old rapper Logic who will be headlining the festival on day two. Along with this announcement the festival released their daily line up today bringing along artists like Jhene Aiko, Atmosphere, Tyler The Creator, A$AP FERG and many more.

Single Day Tickets 4-Pack Passes will be available online on Thursday, August 25 at 10 am.

One Love Music Festival 2016 daily lineup

Saturday, September 10

  • Big Sean
  • Jhene Aiko
  • Atmosphere
  • Action Bronson
  • Ty Dollar $ign
  • Earthgang
  • J.I.D.
  • Let Seul
  • Mitchell Lawler & Conch
  • DJNewboyHosted by Bugsy Brown
    Also featuring
    The One Up Stage

Sunday, September 11

  • Logic
  • Tyler The Creator
  • Earl Sweatshirt
  • Jazz Cartier
  • Marc E. Bassy
  • KOTD Battle
  • Eazy Mac
  • DJNewboyHosted by Bugsy Brown
    Also featuring
    The One Up Stage

One Love Music Festival 2016

When: September 10 and 11

Where: Elliston Park in East Calgary (corner of 17th [International] Avenue and 60th Street SE)

Tickets: General Admission on sale now