Chasing Summer 2018 music festival lineup announced headlined by Martin Garrix and Dillon Francis

Feb 27 2018, 12:14 am

After a stunning turnout of over 35,000 attendees for their fifth annual event last year, Chasing Summer Music Festival has decided to keep things rolling into 2018, and they’ve just announced a stellar lineup to get festivalgoers pumped.

See also

The two-day festival – which will go down on August 4 and 5 at the Max Bell Centre Festival Grounds – will welcome some EDM royalty to the stage.

Headliners this year include Martin Garrix, DJ Snake, Kaskade, Dillon Francis, and RL Grime.

Chasing Summer 2018 lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Dj Snake
  • Kaskade
  • Dillon Francis
  • RL Grime
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine
  • Blu J
  • Borgore
  • Brohug
  • Bro Safari
  • Cash Cash
  • Dirt Monkey
  • Eprom
  • Graves
  • Kuuro
  • Malaa
  • Mija
  • Mike Williams
  • Ookay (Live)
  • Skiitour
  • Slumberjack
  • Space Jesus
  • Tigerlily
  • Whipped Cream
  • Win + Woo
  • Zaxx

Presales for this fest open February 28 at 10 am, so set your alarms and be sure to get tickets.

Chasing Summer Music Festival 2018

When: Saturday, August 4 and Sunday, August 5

Time: TBD

Where: Max Bell Centre Festival Grounds

Tickets: Presales starts February 28 at 10 am until March 1