Winter 2015 TV Premiere dates

Dec 19 2017, 1:26 pm

Here are the winter 2015 TV premiere dates for all of your favourite shows, just in time to threaten those steadfast resolutions. Stay strong, folks.

Monday, January 5

  • 2 Broke Girls – CBS
  • The Bachelor – ABC
  • Gotham – CTV / Fox
  • Scorpion – CBS
  • Sleepy Hollow – Global / Fox
  • NCIS: Los Angeles – Global / CBS
  • Forever – CTV

gotham

Tuesday, January 6

  • Marvel’s Agent Carter – CTV / ABC *two-hour series premiere*
  • Masterchef Junior – CTV Two / Fox
  • NCIS – Global / CBS
  • Pretty Little Liars – ABC Family
  • NCIS: New Orleans – Global / CBS
  • Switched at Birth – ABC Family
  • About a Boy – NBC
  • Chicago Fire – Global / NBC
  • Cougar Town – TBS
  • Person of Interest – CTV / CBS
  • Hot in Cleveland – CTV Two
  • Anger Management – CTV Two
  • The Mindy Project – City
  • New Girl – City
  • The Middle – City

Wednesday, January 7

  • American Idol – Fox
  • The Middle – City / ABC
  • Empire – Fox *series premiere*
  • Law & Order: SVU – CTV Two / NBC
  • Modern Family – ABC
  • Black-ish – City / ABC
  • Chicago P.D. – Global / NBC
  • Wahlburgers – A&E
  • Saving Hope – CTV *two-hour premiere*
  • The Book of Negroes – CBC *series premiere*

the book of negroes

Image: CBC

Thursday, January 8

  • The Big Bang Theory – CTV / CBS
  • Mom – CBS
  • Two and a Half Men – CBS
  • The McCarthys – CBS
  • Archer – FX
  • Elementary – Global / CBS

Friday, January 9

  • Glee – Fox
  • Shark Tank – CTV / ABC
  • Whose Line Is It Anyway? – CW
  • Masters of Illusion – CW
  • Grimm – CTV
  • Marry Me – Global

Saturday, January 10

  • Parenthood – Global

Sunday, January 11

  • Girls – HBO
  • Shamless – Showtime
  • Togetherness – HBO *series premiere*
  • House of Lies – Showtime
  • Looking – HBO

Monday, January 12

  • Fashion Police – E!
  • Castle – ABC
  • 2 Broke Girls – City

Tuesday, January 13

  • Parks & Recreation – NBC
  • Schitt’s Creek – CBC *series premiere*

Wednesday, January 14

  • Criminal Minds – CTV / CBS
  • Stalker – Global / CBS

Friday, January 16

  • The Fall – Netflix
  • Constantine – NBC

Saturday, January 17

  • Saturday Night Live – NBC

Tuesday, January 20

  • Supernatural – CW
  • The Flash – CTV / CW

The Flash

The Flash filming in Vancouver

Wednesday, January 21

  • Arrow – CW

Thursday, January 22

  • Backstrom – Fox *series premiere*
  • Vampire Diaries – CW

Wednesday, January 28

  • Suits – USA

suits

Image: USA

Thursday, January 29

  • Grey’s Anatomy – CTV / ABC
  • Scandal – ABC
  • How to Get Away with Murder – CTV / ABC

Sunday, February 1

  • The Blacklist – Global / NBC

Wednesday, February 4

  • Fresh Off the Boat – ABC *series premiere*
  • Nashville – ABC

Thursday, February 5

  • Allegiance – NBC *series premiere*

Sunday, February 8

  • The Walking Dead – AMC
  • Masterchef Canada – CTV

Thursday, February 12

  • The Slap – NBC *series premiere*

Thursday, February 19

  • The Odd Couple – CTV *series premiere*
  • Vikings – History

Monday, February 23

  • The Voice – CTV / NBC
  • The Night Shift – NBC

Wednesday, February 25

  • Survivor – CBS
  • The Amazing Race – CTV / CBS *90-minute premiere*
  • The Goldbergs – CTV

Friday, February 27

  • House of Cards – Netflix

house of cards

Image: Netflix

Sunday, March 1

  • Once Upon a Time – ABC
  • Secrets and Lies – ABC
  • Last Man on Earth – Fox *series premiere*
  • Battle Creek – CBS *series premiere*

Monday, March 2

  • The Following – Fox

Tuesday, March 3

  • Hell’s Kitchen – Fox
  • Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. – ABC

Wednesday, March 4

  • CSI: Cyber – CTV / CBS *series premiere*

Thursday, March 5

  • Spun Out – CTV

Sunday, March 8

  • Motive – CTV

 

Can’t find your favourite show? Let us know below and we’ll add it in!

Feature Image: Robert Ascroft/USA Network