TSN and Sportsnet are rebroadcasting the entire Raptors championship run

Mar 18 2020, 2:08 pm

Without live sporting events to broadcast and analyze due to COVID-19, sports networks around the world are scrambling for content to fill the air.

TSN and Sportsnet have a plan that should please fans north of the border.

Beginning on Friday, Canada’s all-sports television networks will rebroadcast the Toronto Raptors’ championship run in its entirety, beginning with their first-round series against the Orlando Magic.

You’ll be able to relive it all — including Kawhi Leonard’s iconic Game 7 buzzer beater.

Just as they did last year, the two networks will share the broadcasts, with some games appearing on TSN and others on Sportsnet. The games will air every day at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, until April 4.

Here’s the full schedule:

Round 1: Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic

  • Friday, March 20 – Game 1: Orlando @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Saturday, March 21 – Game 2: Orlando @ Toronto (TSN)
  • Sunday, March 22 – Game 3: Toronto @ Orlando (Sportsnet)
  • Monday, March 23 – Game 4: Toronto @ Orlando (TSN)
  • Tuesday, March 24 – Game 5: Orlando @ Toronto (TSN)

Round 2: Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers

  • Wednesday, March 25 – Game 1: Philadelphia @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Thursday, March 26 – Game 2: Philadelphia @ Toronto (TSN)
  • Friday, March 27 – Game 3: Toronto @ Philadelphia (Sportsnet)
  • Saturday, March 28 – Game 4: Toronto @ Philadelphia (TSN)
  • Sunday, March 29 – Game 5: Philadelphia @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Monday, March 30 – Game 6: Toronto @ Philadelphia (TSN)
  • Tuesday, March 31 – Game 7: Philadelphia @ Toronto (Sportsnet)

Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs Milwaukee Bucks

  • Wednesday, April 1 – Game 1: Toronto @ Milwaukee (Sportsnet)
  • Thursday, April 2 – Game 2: Toronto @ Milwaukee (TSN)
  • Friday, April 3 – Game 3: Milwaukee @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Saturday, April 4 – Game 4: Milwaukee @ Toronto (TSN)
  • Sunday, April 5 – Game 5: Toronto @ Milwaukee (TSN)
  • Monday, April 6 – Game 6: Milwaukee @ Toronto (Sportsnet)

NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs Golden State Warriors

  • Tuesday, April 7 – Game 1: Golden State @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Wednesday, April 8 – Game 2: Golden State @ Toronto (TSN)
  • Thursday, April 9 – Game 3: Toronto @ Golden State (Sportsnet)
  • Friday, April 10 – Game 4: Toronto @ Golden State (TSN)
  • Saturday, April 11 – Game 5: Golden State @ Toronto (Sportsnet)
  • Sunday, April 12 – Game 6: Toronto @ Golden State (TSN)