Setlist Preview: The Weeknd at Orpheum, September 6 & 7, 2013

The Weeknd kicks off The Fall Tour in Vancouver at the Orpheum and heads South to East to end the tour in his hometown of Toronto. Be sure to get your lungs ready for a shroud of smoke. Because Vancouver will be The Weeknd’s first stop in his tour, it’s difficult to predict what his setlist will look like. But we’ll take a shot based on his European tour earlier this year.

We would insert some tracks from Kiss Land below.

Possible Setlist | Weeknd: The Fall Tour

  1. Enemy
  2. High For This
  3. The Morning
  4. Remember You
  5. The Zone
  6. One of Those Nights
  7. Twenty Eight
  8. Next
  9. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
  10. Coming Down
  11. The Knowing
  12. The Birds, Part 1
  13. Crew Love (Drake cover)
  14. Loft Music
  15. The Party & The After Party
  16. Valerie
  17. Wicked Games
  18. Encore: Montreal
  19. Outside

Definitely expect Kiss Land and Live For to be part of the set list. In total expect at least 4 to 5 tracks from Kiss Land in the show.

Enjoy The Weeknd!