Channels
× Select City
×
×
×
News

Record $65-million Lotto Max jackpot up for grabs in Canada on Tuesday

F502f7908ba095fe2659859b7d60ec54?s=96&d=mm&r=g
Daily Hive Staff Jun 10, 2019 4:02 pm

In need of some extra cash?

On Tuesday, June 11, Lotto Max will be giving out a $65 million prize — the largest lottery jackpot in Canadian history.

Additionally, there will additionally be an estimated 10 Maxmillion prizes awarded, making a total of $75 million in prizes being offered in the Tuesday night draw.

Tuesday’s jackpot is $1 million more than the previous $64-million Lotto 64-9 prize that was offered in 2015.

Tickets are available for purchase online or at authorized retailers until 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT, and 7:30 pm PT on the date of the draw.

© 2019 Buzz Connected Media Inc.