Pemberton Music Festival 2014 Release Single Day Tickets

Dec 19 2017, 11:12 am

Single day tickets for Pemberton Music Festival have been released. Single day tickets along with a shuttle pass are available only for Friday, July 18 to Sunday, July 20. Tickets are $129 plus an additional $29 for the shuttle pass for a total of $158 (plus applicable fees and service charges). Single day camping passes are not available. Also of note to those who will be camping, in and out parking privileges are not available.

The Pemberton Music Festival daily artist schedule, presented by SiriusXM Canada, has been released and the following is a sample of the set times for a sample of the stages:

Pemberton Fest 2014 Daily Schedule

Thursday, July 17:
The Boom Booms: 6:00pm – 7:00pm on Stage 3
Gord Downie, The Sadies: 7:00pm – 8:15pm on Stage 2
Matt Mays: 9:30pm – 11:00pm on Stage 2

Friday, July 18:
Blondie: 3:30pm – 5:00pm on Stage 3
Tyler, The Creator: 5:00pm – 6:30pm on Stage 2
Soundgarden: 6:30pm – 8:00pm on Main Stage
Kendrick Lamar: 8:00pm – 9:30pm on Stage 2
Norm Macdonald: 8:15pm – 9:00pm on Stage 6
Nine Inch Nails: 9:30pm – 12:00am on Main Stage

Saturday, July 19:
Dinosaur Jr.: 1:30pm – 2:30pm on Main Stage
Violent Femmes: 3:30pm – 5:00pm on Stage 3
Snoop Dogg: 6:30pm – 8:00pm on Main Stage
Deadmau5: 9:45pm – 12:00am on Main Stage
Tom Green: 12:00am – 12:45am on Stage 6

Sunday, July 20:
Foxygen: 1:30pm – 2:30pm on Stage 3
Fucked Up: 2:30pm – 3:15pm on Stage 5
Rebelution: 3:30pm – 5:00pm on Main Stage
Baauer: 5:00pm – 6:30pm on Stage 4
Frank Ocean: 6:30pm – 8:00pm on Main Stage
Modest Mouse: 8:00pm – 9:30pm on Stage 2
Outkast: 9:30pm – 12:00am on Main Stage

For a complete schedule, please visit