45 photos from FVDED In the Park that will give you major FOMO

Jul 10 2017, 3:52 pm
FEATURED EVENTS IN VANCOUVER

FVDED in the Park took over Surrey this weekend for two days of fun, fleek, fireworks, and probably a whole host of other things beginning with the letter F.

See also

If the never-ending procession of FOMO-inducing photos was anything to go by, an incredible time was had by all.

But don’t worry if you weren’t on hand to enjoy the fun at Holland Park this weekend. We’ve scoured the interweb to bring you some of the finest photos from FVDED 2017.

A post shared by Yup That’s Me! |-/ (@naomi.ft) on

A post shared by Sehui Jessie (@tallalalalla) on

A post shared by Nick Coray (@cicknoray) on

A post shared by Marion Luiz (@marionluiz) on

A post shared by Emily K (@emilyakuo) on

A post shared by Cody (@realsinax) on

A post shared by Steffi Vale (@steffivale) on

A post shared by 🌸Nicole koo (@nicoleekoo) on

A post shared by Alex Gunderson (@alexgundy) on

A post shared by winnie102877 (@winnie102877) on

A post shared by Adriana Ng (@adri.ng) on

A post shared by James Rae (@thejimmyrae) on

A post shared by Patrick Kalyn (@patrickkalyn) on

A post shared by Alex Chou (@aleeeeeexchou) on

A post shared by Kaycee (@kaycee315) on

A post shared by Risako Futagawa (@risaaa117) on

A post shared by ♡Hailey♡ (@haileeybear) on

A post shared by Kyle Rasmussen (@k__rasboii) on

A post shared by Julian (@wilder___) on

A post shared by Nikita Heurtier (@niksndimes) on

A post shared by meghanwiegel (@meghanwiegel) on

A post shared by Isaac (@isaac06) on

A post shared by Aimee Buck (@aimeelaurenbuck) on

A post shared by Adam Wong (@adamsywong) on

A post shared by Maka Halafihi (@makahalafihi) on

Getting fvded in the park, unreal time • • • • • • #bass #fvded #edm

A post shared by Danny (@van_danny) on

A post shared by Holger Jansohn (@holgerjn) on

Until next year Fvded!! That was a fucking banger✌ #fvded #plur #fvded2017 #wooo

A post shared by mander (@manderrrspam) on

A post shared by mike diep (@mikederp) on

A post shared by emma/エマ 🦋 (@emmaxmaryy) on

A post shared by kerysmaltby (@kerysmaltby_) on

A post shared by Lindon Spence (@lindon96) on

A post shared by Kyler Mcallister (@k_mcalli) on

A post shared by Amy (@wanderfulamy) on

A post shared by Ridge Pinto (@ridgepinto) on

A post shared by Nu Be (@lenube) on

A post shared by Alex Puetter (@apuetter) on

A post shared by YVONNA CHOW (@glamouraspirit) on

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT