Evergreen Line Station Names revealed

Dec 19 2017, 7:16 am

The names of the six Evergreen Line Stations have been announced. For a complete look at what the stations will look like, check out our earlier article on the Evergreen Line moving forward.

The newest transit project is scheduled to open in the summer 2016. After which, the next project decision will be made and it will most likely be rapid transit down the Broadway corridor all the way to UBC.

Evergreen Line station names:

  • Lougheed Town Centre Station
  • Burquitlam Station
  • Moody Centre Station
  • Inlet Centre Station
  • Coquitlam Central Station
  • Lincoln Station
  • Lafarge Lake-Douglas Station

Featured image credit: Evergreen Line

DH Vancouver StaffDH Vancouver Staff

+ News