Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin performing Toronto concert on October 8

Mar 5 2020, 6:29 am

Grab your dancing shoes and get ready to move, because Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin are performing a concert in Toronto this fall.

The Live Nation tour will kick off on September 5 in Phoenix and make stops in Houston and Los Angeles before landing in Toronto on October 8.

The show will continue on to Montreal for October 10, and then head back down to the states for performances in New York, Miami, Atlanta, and more.

With both artists having dozens of #1 hits — think Hero¬†and Livin’ La Vida Loca¬†— and millions of albums between them, you can count on this joint-forces event to bring the heat.

And what’s more, Latin music’s newest sensation and Grammy nominee Sebasti√°n Yatra will join the outing as special guest.

Tickets for the show will go on sale to the general public starting Thursday, March 12 at 10 am on LiveNation.com.

American Express Card Members can purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, March 10 at 10 am through to Wednesday, March 11 at 10 pm on www.ticketmaster.ca/americanexpress.

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Tour Dates

Saturday, September 5, 2020 – Phoenix, AZ – Gila River Arena
Sunday, September 6, 2020 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – Edinburg, TX – Bert Ogden Arena
Friday, September 11, 2020 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
Saturday, September 12, 2020 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sunday, September 13, 2020 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Thursday, September 17, 2020 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
Thursday, September 24, 2020 – Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Saturday, September 26, 2020 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Thursday, October 1, 2020 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thursday, October 8, 2020 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, October 10, 2020 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 15, 2020 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 17, 2020 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Sunday, October 18, 2020 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 23, 2020 – Miami, FL – AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, October 29, 2020 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Friday, October 30, 2020 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin in Toronto

When: October 8
Where: Scotiabank Arena —¬†40 Bay Street
Tickets: Available Thursday, March 12 at 10 am on LiveNation.com