All WestJet base fares are 24% off today

Feb 24 2020, 11:01 am

If you’ve been saving up and patiently waiting to book your next vacation, now’s the time to act.

WestJet is turning 24 and it’s celebrating by dishing out some major savings.

On Monday — and Monday only — customers can book flights and receive 24% off Basic and Econo base fares to any destination, including Canada, the United States, Mexico, and Europe.

Flights can be booked between now and June 24, 2020, and they must be booked before the end of the day (10:59 pm PT, 11:59 pm MT, 1:59 am ET).

To book the sale, simply visit the WestJet website and place your booking using the following coupon code: R89Vs87

The following blackout dates apply:

  • February 28 to 29
  • March 1, 13 to 16, 19 to 23, 26 to 28
  • April 3 to 5
  • May 14 to 18

Need some travel inspo? Check out our Travel Guides for world class cities across the globe or browse these articles: