All WestJet base fares are 23% off today

Feb 28 2019, 4:27 pm

If you’ve been saving up, and patiently waiting to book your next vacation, now’s the time to act.

WestJet is turning 23 and they’re celebrating by dishing out some major savings.

Today, for one day only, customers can book flights and receive 23% off Basic and Econo base fares to any destination, including Canada, the United States, Mexico, and Europe.

Flights can be booked between March 14 and June 25, and September 4 to October 27, 2019, and they must be booked before the end of the day (10:59 pm PST, 11:59 pm MT, 1:59 am EST).

To book the sale, simply visit the WestJet website and place your booking using the following coupon code: U77XF34

The following blackout dates apply:

  • March 8-9, 15-18, 21-24, 28-31
  • April 18-20, 22
  • May 16-18, 20
  • October 10-11, 14

Need some travel inspo? Check out our Travel Guides for world class cities across the globe or browse these articles: