Channels
× Select City
×
×
×
Events

Harbourfront Centre releases its Free Flicks lineup for this summer

91fe36079d99b22c8ccae6937fc7e5e9?s=96&d=mm&r=g
DH Toronto Staff Jun 06, 2017 3:08 am 1,147

Wednesdays in Toronto are always a little sweeter with Free Flicks.

This summer, the popular Harbourfront series returns from June 21 until the end of August, and features inspiring and fun films. Check it out at sunset and watch Canadian talent hiding in plain sight on the silver screen.

To help make your plans easier, here’s the full list of movies playing at Free Flicks this summer.

Wednesday, June 21: Hairspray
Wednesday, June 28: The Sun at Midnight
Wednesday, July 5: Air Bud
Wednesday, July 12: Wayne’s World
Wednesday, July 19: Meatballs
Wednesday, July 26: Window Horses
Wednesday, August 2: My Internship in Canada (Guibord s’en va-t-en guerre)
Wednesday, August 9: Belle
Wednesday, August 16: How She Move
Wednesday, August 23: Pacific Rim
Wednesday, August 30: Cooking with Stella

Free Flicks

Where: Harbourfront Centre, 235 Queens Quay West
When: Beginning June 21 and runs until August 30

See also

91fe36079d99b22c8ccae6937fc7e5e9?s=96&d=mm&r=g
DH Toronto Staff

© 2018 Buzz Connected Media Inc.