The lineup for Igloofest 2017 has arrived

Dec 6 2016, 3:24 am

Montreal’s favourite wintertime music festival is back.

Though the fun doesn’t begin until January 12th, it’s time to start mentally preparing for Igloofest 2017.

And thanks to the announcement of next year’s lineup, you can officially start getting excited.

Grab those tuques and prepare for the EDM festival of the year.

A photo posted by Igloofest (@igloofest_mtl) on

2017’s incredible lineup is as follows:

January 12

  • Sapporo Stage: Apparat, CRi, Deadlift
  • Videotron Stage: Cesar Romero, V.Ro

January 13

  • Sapporo Stage: Carl Cox, Kris Tin
  • Videotron Stage: Miss Mee, The Rawsoul

A photo posted by Igloofest (@igloofest_mtl) on

January 14

  • Sapporo Stage: Joris Voorn, Anja Schneider, Lee K
  • Videotron Stage: Amir Javasoul, Lucie Lebel & Jeff Fontaine

January 19

  • Sapporo Stage: MK
  • Videotron Stage: Mr. Nokturn, KL.TZ, Ozias B2B Digital Fire

A photo posted by Igloofest (@igloofest_mtl) on

January 20

  • Sapporo Stage: Josh Wink B2B Steve Bug, Mind Against, Winner of the Igloobeet Sapporo contest
  • Videotron Stage: Atroxx B2B Mike Larry, Zepha

January 21

  • Sapporo Stage: Chris Liebing, Jennifer Cardini, Head Nodders
  • Videotron Stage: B. Traits, DJ Mayday

January 26

  • Videotron Stage: DA-P, Planet Giza

January 27

  • Sapporo Stage: Laurent Garnier, Oniris
  • Videotron Stage: Grandbuda, Noo-Bap

January 28

  • Sapporo Stage: Eats Everything, Catz ‘N Dogz, City Kid Soul
  • Videotron Stage: Sonic Crew

February 2

  • Sapporo Stage: Snails, Apashe, Dabin
  • Videotron Stage: Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones, The Rawsoul

February 3

  • Videotron Stage: Mimetic, J’Vlyn D’Ark

February 4

  • Sapporo Stage:Dave Clarke, Louisahhh, Motions
  • Videotron Stage: Moxie, Seychelle