× Select City

PNE Summer Concerts 2015 lineup announced

DH Vancouver Staff May 20, 2015 12:31 pm

For over 100 years, fairgoers from across B.C. and around the world have made the PNE their annual end of summer tradition.

“The Fair at the PNE is a beloved annual tradition for families across British Columbia,” says PNE President and CEO Mike McDaniel.

This year’s Summer Night Concerts feature an exciting array of artists that are sure to please fans of all genres. Pop stars, Country favorites, R&B icons, and Rock ‘N’ Roll legends, will all be showcased at the 2015 PNE Concert series.

The Summer Night Concerts will run every evening starting on Saturday, August 22 in the PNE Amphitheatre, and are FREE with admission to the Fair.

For super fans of the artists listed below, the PNE will be offering reserved seating at each of the shows starting Saturday May 23, at 10 a.m. Fans should visit for details.

PNE Concerts 2015 Lineup

  • Saturday, August 22: Colin James
  • Sunday, August 23: Clint Black
  • Tuesday, August 25: Sloan,
  • Wednesday, August 26: The Beach Boys
  • Thursday, August 27: Daughtry
  • Friday, August 28: The New Pornographers
  • Saturday, August 29: Tom Cochrane with Red Rider
  • Sunday, August 30: The Girls Night Out, Boys Can Come Too Tour with Colbie Caillat and Christina Perri
  • Tuesday, September 1: Lee Brice
  • Wednesday, September 2: Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo – 35th Anniversary Tour
  • Thursday, September 3: Boyz II Men
  • Friday, September 4: Daryl Hall and John Oates
  • Saturday, September 5: Brett Kissel
  • Sunday, September 6: Platinum Blonde
  • Monday, September 7: Loverboy

DH Vancouver Staff
Daily Hive is the evolution of Vancity Buzz, established in 2008.

© 2018 Buzz Connected Media Inc.