× Select City

Setlist Preview: One Direction at Rogers Arena, July 27, 2013

DH Vancouver Staff Jul 27, 2013 10:40 am

One Direction will have girls up all night going crazy with their Take Me Home tour stop in Vancouver. Girls, check out the expected setlist so you’re ready to sing and dance along.

Take Me Home Tour

  1. Up All Night
  2. I Would
  3. Heart Attack
  4. More Than This
  5. Love You First
  6. One Thing
  7. C’mon, C’mon
  8. Change My Mind
  9. One Way or Another (Teenage Kicks) (Blondie cover)
  10. Last First Kiss
  11. Moments
  12. Back for You
  13. Summer Love
  14. Over Again
  15. Little Things
  16. Teenage DirtbagĀ (Wheatus cover)
  17. Rock Me
  18. She’s Not Afraid
  19. Kiss You
  20. Live While We’re Young
  21. What Makes You Beautiful

Enjoy One Direction!


DH Vancouver Staff
Daily Hive is the evolution of Vancity Buzz, established in 2008.

© 2018 Buzz Connected Media Inc.