Channels
× Select City
×
×
×
C7b2e85d7a
Buy Tickets
When?
May 27, 2017 7:00 pm
Ends
May 20, 2017 11:00 pm
How much?
$30.00 to $37.00
Venue
M.V. Queen of Diamonds
Promoter
Vancouver Latin Fever
Address
750 pacific Blvd, Vancouver

White Latin Cruise 2017

SUMMER LATIN CRUISE OF 2017. FOR 14 YEARS IT'S A SOLD OUT.
SCHEDULE
*Sat, May 06 (5 de Mayo) (Buffet no icluded)
Sat, May 27 (WHITE Cruise)
Sat, Jun 10,
Sat, Jun 24,
**Special FRI, June 30 CANADA DAY Cruise
Sat, July 08
Sat, July 22 (Colombian Cruise)
Sat, Aug 12, Sat, Aug 27, Sat, Sept 10
*Sat Aug 19 Cuban Cruise. (Buffet no icluded)

MORE THAN 400 PEOPLE @ THE M.V Queen of Diamonds (* M.V. ABITIBI) HAVING THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE.
3 LEVELS , 3 DJ'S

7.00 PM BOARDING
7:55 PM DEPARTING
11.00 PM FINAL
CONGA FLOOR : SALSA MERENGUE BACHATA VALLENATO

TROPICAL FLOOR : MIX OF LATIN, BRASILIAN, CARIBEAN & TOP 40' , BALKAN AND MORE

TIX ARE $37 IN ADV LIGHT DINNER BUFFET INCLUDED WITH THE PRICE... (Except Sat, May 06 and Sat, Aug 19)

GROUP DISCOUNTS CALL 604 722 1559 OR 778 891 7644

HOW TO BUY THE TICKETS :

LOS GUERREROS
3317 KINGSWAY
t: 604 451 7850

Playa Tropical
334 6th St. N.W.
t: 604.544.5006

El Mexican
1049 Granville St
t: 604.569.0955

ON LINE
WWW.VANCOUVERLATINFEVER.COM
WWW.SUMMERLATINCRUISES.COM
clubzone

*After-party Discount Cover with (wrist-band)
LUX LOUNGE 1180 HOWE St.(IVORY SATURDAYS)
STUDIO RECORDS 919 Granville St.. International Saturdays

© 2017 Buzz Connected Media Inc.