Channels
× Select City
×
×
×
News

Suicide Girls get down and nerdy at Blackheart Burlesque Vancouver

D8d194f40cb13417f79d4d8daee34fdb?s=96&d=mm&r=g
DH Vancouver Staff Mar 04, 2016 9:17 am

Join the world-famous Suicide Girls for a night of burlesque and nerd culture at the Blackheart Burlesque Canadian tour, with stops in B.C., Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, and Quebec.

The Blackheart Burlesque combines tattoos, sex, dancing, music, Star Wars, Adventure Time, Batman, Donnie Darko and much, much, more for one of the most out-there burlesque shows around.

Blackheart Burlesque Canadian dates

  • Monday, April 25 – Victoria, B.C. – Distrikt Nightclub
  • Tuesday, April 26 – Vancouver, B.C. – Vogue Theatre
  • Wednesday, April 27 – Kelowna, B.C. – Level Nightclub
  • Friday, April 29 – Calgary, AB – Flames Central
  • Saturday, April 30 – Edmonton, AB – The Ranch Roadhouse
  • Sunday, May 1 – Saskatoon, SK – O’Brians Event Centre
  • Monday, May 2 – Winnipeg, MB – Garrick Centre
  • Thursday, May 5 – Ottawa, ON – Bronson Centre Theatre
  • Friday, May 6 – Montreal, QC – La Tulipe
  • Saturday, May 7 – Toronto, ON – The Phoenix Concert Theatre
  • Sunday, May 8 – London, ON – London Music Hall

[vimeo id=”114900930″]

Blackheart Burlesque Vancouver

When: Tuesday, April 26

Time: 8 p.m.

Where: Vogue Theatre – 918 Granville Street, Vancouver

Price: $32.50 / VIP $102.50

Dh newsletter logo

Get direct access to our top weekly content, contests, and perks.


D8d194f40cb13417f79d4d8daee34fdb?s=96&d=mm&r=g
DH Vancouver Staff
Daily Hive is the evolution of Vancity Buzz, established in Vancouver in 2008. In 2016, the publication rebranded and opened newsrooms in Calgary, Toronto, and Montreal. Send story tips to [email protected]
© 2018 Buzz Connected Media Inc.