Channels
× Select City
×
×
×
Wrestling, Sports

WWE Canadian tour dates leaked

D65ee5c0c621138e6583683efa1bd7fe?s=96&d=mm&r=g
Rob Williams Apr 11, 2017 8:17 am 13,696

The WWE is coming to a city near you in 2017, as a number of tour dates were leaked on Tuesday.

A lawsuit intended to keep merchandise bootleggers at bay during Wrestlemania has resulted in a number of the WWE’s unannounced tour dates getting leaked (credit to Fightful Wrestling for doing the digging). The lawsuit was unsealed and records have become publicly available.

It should be noted that many of the tour dates leaked have not been made official by the WWE yet, so obviously they’re subject to change.

Here’s a look at when you can expect the WWE in your city in 2017:

Date City Arena
Friday, June 16 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Saturday, June 17 Calgary, AB Corral Arena
Saturday, June 24 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Friday, August 4 Halifax, NS Halifax Forum
Saturday, August 5 Montreal , QC Bell Centre
Saturday, August 5 Saint John, NB Harbour Station
Sunday, August 6 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, August 6 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Monday, August 7 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Monday, August 7 Kingston, ON K-Rock Centre
Tuesday, August 8 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, October 13 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre
Saturday, October 14 Regina, SK Brandt Centre – Evraz Place
Monday, October 16 Abbotsford, BC Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Friday, October 20 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Friday, December 15 Montreal , QC Bell Centre
Saturday, December 30 Toronto, ON Ricoh Coliseum
Dh newsletter logo

Get direct access to our top weekly content, contests, and perks.


D65ee5c0c621138e6583683efa1bd7fe?s=96&d=mm&r=g
Rob Williams
Man of the people, voice of the fans. Daily Hive Sports Editor.

© 2018 Buzz Connected Media Inc.